owR Staff

Located at the owR Administrative Office:
Print owR Directory (click here)
6 Raritan Road
Oakland, NJ 07436
(201) 651-7700 ~ (888) 2 GET-owR (ph)
(201) 651-7702 (fax - marketing, commissions, licensing)
(201) 651-7707 (fax - new business)

nb@owropinion.com (new business application)
licensing@owropinion.com (licensing support)

TimothyLawler_h

Timothy Lawler, CLU®

Marketing Support
timothyl@owropinion.com
Ext. 218

ArnoldFish_h

Arnold V. Fish, CLU®

Director of IT
Commissions & Accounting
arnoldf@owropinion.com
Ext. 202

StaceyWertlieb_h

Stacey Wertlieb Lawler, CLU®

Marketing Specialist
staceyl@owropinion.com
Ext. 229

Blank

Nathan Craven

Marketing Support
nathanc@owropinion.com
Ext. 211

LisaCunningham_h

Lisa Cunningham

Medical Director
lisac@owropinion.com
Ext. 217

LoriFalduto_h

Lori Falduto

Marketing Support
lorif@owropinion.com
Ext. 224

KarenJoyce_h

Karen Joyce

New Business Manager
karenj@owropinion.com
Ext. 222

MyraSabel_h

Myra Sabel

Marketing Support
myras@owropinion.com
Ext. 225

MarianneFreundlich_h

Marianne O'Shea

New Business Case Manager
marianneo@owropinion.com
Ext. 212

BethFrost_h

Beth Frost

New Business Case Manager
bethf@owropinion.com
Ext. 203

ValerieIvory_h

Valerie Ivory

Policy Owner Services
valeriei@owropinion.com
Ext. 220

JoanRadtke_h

Joan Radtke

Bookkeeper
joanr@owropinion.com
Ext. 206